” More enlightenment “
– Goethe   

Gain confidence Masterclass™

Master your emotions to master your life

  • Are you struggling with emotional self-control?
  • Do you often feel overwhelmed and have difficulties expressing your emotions?
  • Can you express anger and frustration without hurting the feeling of others?
  • Are you able to remain positive in difficult situations or when everything is negative?
  • Do you have issues communicating with others and building rapport?
  • Do you need to develop the skills of leadership to build trust and improve your performance?

This masterclass can help you!
Unexpressed emotions can lead to distorted thinking, low self-confidence and can impact your health and relations. Gain Confidence Masterclass™ is a complete package for professionals who would like to understand how to master their emotions, to take their confidence and performance to the next level. 

Why emotions are important?

Emotions are contagious. They can be either motivators or inhibitors. They can empower you or hinder you from growing. They can build rapport and trust or create stress and confusion.

Unexpressed emotions can lead to stress and anxiety. If you do nothing to control them, they will control your life.

Growing mindful and developing mastery of your emotions, will have a direct impact on your general health and performance.

What you will learn?

Learn trough practice

Six modules

Six workshops

Six new skills to develop more confidence

Six mindfulness practices to raise awareness

 

More self-awareness to better cope with stress and anxiety

 

Clear vision aligned with values

 

Building
rapport and trust

 

Openness to change and resilience

 

Improved
Communication

 

Inspiring
leadership

What you will achieve?

 

Mark your calendar for the coming 6 weeks

Tue June 1 Your inner discovery
Tue June 8 From limitations to possibilities
Tue June 15 Set up clear goals
Tue June 22 The benefits of Mindful communication
Tue June 19 Take your social skills to the next level
Tue July 6 Inspiring leadership

All times will be at 5:00 pm Casablanca time zone:

09:30 pm (New Delhi)
08:00 pm (Abu Dhabi)
06:00 pm (Cairo, Paris)
05:00 pm (London)
12:00 pm (Toronto, New York, Miami)
11:00 am (Houston)
09:00 am (Seattle)

Online interactive Zoom events

Invest on a new vision, gain more confidence, gain more trust 

6 Weeks
6 Sessions
30+ Lessons

$580.00

Intro Price

Book your Masterclass below 

You don’t need to have a clear vision to start.
You just need to start and you will have the vision and the motivation.

Gain confidence Masterclass™

Master your emotions to master your life

  • Are you struggling with emotional self-control?
  • Do you often feel overwhelmed and have difficulties expressing your emotions?
  • Can you express anger and frustration without hurting the feeling of others?
  • Are you able to remain positive in difficult situations or when everything is negative?
  • Do you have issues communicating with others and building rapport?
  • Do you need to develop the skills of leadership to build trust and improve your performance?

This masterclass can help you !

    Unexpressed emotions can lead to distorted thinking, low self-confidence and can impact your health and relations. Gain Confidence Masterclass™ is a complete package for professionals who would like to understand how to master their emotions, to take their confidence and performance to the next level.

    Why emotions are important?

    Emotions are contagious. They can be either motivators or inhibitors. They can empower you or hinder you from growing. They can build rapport and trust or create stress and confusion.

    Unexpressed emotions can lead to stress and anxiety. If you do nothing to control them, they will control your life.

    Growing mindful and developing mastery of your emotions, will have a direct impact on your general health and performance.

    What will you learn?

    Learn trough practice

    Six modules

    Six workshops

    Six new skills to grow more confidence

    Six mindfulness practices to raise awareness

     

    What you will achieve?

     
    More self-awareness to better cope with stress and anxiety
     
    Clear vision aligned with values
     
    Building
    rapport and trust
     
    Openness to change and resilience
     
    Improved
    Communication
     
    Inspiring
    leadership

    Mark your calendar for the coming 6 weeks

    Tuesday June 1 Your inner discovery
    Tuesday June 8 From limitations to possibilities
    Tuesday June 15 Set up clear goals
    Tuesday June 22 The benefits of Mindful communication
    Tuesday June 29 Take your social skills to the next level
    Tuesday July 6 Inspiring leadership

    All times will be at 5:00 pm Casablanca time zone:

    09:30 pm (New Delhi)
    08:00 pm (Abu Dhabi)
    06:00 pm (Cairo, Paris)
    05:00 pm (London)
    12:00 pm (Toronto, New York, Miami)
    11:00 am (Houston)
    09:00 am (Seattle)

    Online interactive Zoom events

     

    Invest on a new vision, gain more confidence, gain more trust

    6 Weeks
    6 Sessions
    30+ Lessons

    $580.00

    Intro Price

    Book your Masterclass below

    You don’t need to have a clear vision to start.
    You just need to start and you will have the vision and the motivation.